fbpx
    • DISCLOSURE: SBC, LLC contains affiliate marketing links.

    Close

    Coven by Rebecca Main

    4.5
    OUT OF 5 STARS
    4.5

    OUT OF 5 STARS

    Shameless Recommendation

    Jean
    This book should come with a panty combustion rating! I mean, seriously - hot alpha Lycan male meets female who is a witch but doesn't know it yet, when they are fated to be together. Just wow. There's some super hot chemistry in this book, supernatural creatures, witchcraft, and all around fun. I am definitely going to continue with this series, and will report back with more!!! ~Jean [January 2018]

    Where To Buy

    Shameless Recommendation

    Jean
    This book should come with a panty combustion rating! I mean, seriously - hot alpha Lycan male meets female who is a witch but doesn't know it yet, when they are fated to be together. Just wow. There's some super hot chemistry in this book, supernatural creatures, witchcraft, and all around fun. I am definitely going to continue with this series, and will report back with more!!! ~Jean [January 2018]

    Where To Buy

    About Our Heat Ratings

    The hottest of the hot!
    ex. BDSM, kink, dub-con

    Super hot for adults only.
    most modern romance

    A little bit of heat.
    not overly descriptive

    Light romance and fade-to-black.
    ex. young adult

    Publisher Synopsis

    via Amazon

    They are among us. Hidden in plain sight: witches, lycans, and vampires...
    Zoelle Baudelaire couldn’t have predicted one late night run in the woods would change the course of her life forever. Now, thrust into the world of the paranormal, she must navigate a world she’d only ever read about in fairytales. All the while learning how to control her newfound magical powers, the soulmark etched upon her skin, and the volatile Alpha who bore its match.

    Xander—Alpha of the Adolphus Pack—will do anything to protect his pack, but when Zoelle enters into his life under unusual circumstances he knows only one thing: he must have her. No matter the cost. Too bad Zoelle has other ideas.

    Trapped in a carnal game of cat and mouse, Zoelle must tread unfamiliar ground, steeped in supernatural politics that could cost her, her life. Can Zoelle outrun a wolf bound and determined to mark her as his? Or will this new world swallow her whole?

    Don’t deny yourself the pleasure of this searing hot romance! Scroll up and start reading today!

    IMPORTANT NOTE: This book contains explicit love scenes, strong langue, and the hottest, domineering alphas!

    **Fans of Jasmine Walt, Hailey Edwards, Dannika Dark, Vivienne Savage, and Linsey Hall will love this paranormal romance!

    ASIN: B073L4FYKF
    ISBN: 1522027696

    Hot Quotes

    & More!

    ++

     

    [su_quote]Xander tastes me like a man who has never known the pleasure of a bourbon chocolate truffle. Or sweet decadence of summer’s first picked strawberry. His attention is unwavering, and I shift restlessly in his hold.[/su_quote]

    [su_quote]Xander takes me like a man without sanity. Hips thrusting against me with no control. I moan his name once more, the pleasure and pain of his dominance spurring on my orgasm until he is grunting and snarling his own release.[/su_quote]+

    GENRE

    Jean is a stay at home, homeschooling mom of teenage twins. She has been reading romance since high school as an everyday mini vacation. Her favorite romance book of all time is The Princess Bride. (Don’t ever watch the movie with her unless you can quote the whole thing.)