Recommended By Angie

Recommended By Angie

Once I got started with the McKay boys, I couldn't stop. Like any addiction, I got a taste and couldn't find a way to stop. The Rough Riders series revolves around the wild McKay family and their lives in and around Wyoming. The series MUST be read in order as each book refers back to the family previously featured in earlier books. They're highly sexual, some sweeter than others, some just this side of deliciously nasty. The Rough Riders series is HIGHLY recommended.


Where To Buy

About This Book

Series Type

From The Publisher


"I love writing about the modern day west, creating larger than life cowboys and the women who love them. I set out to create books that were a bit more realistic in the day to day life of Wyoming ranchers and a whole lot sexier than what I’d found on the shelves of the local bookstores or online...This series is actually a western saga, carried out over a multi-book arc, so not all questions are answered in every book. I don't consider this ―series baiting because this long-term approach allows me to detail the trials, triumphs and tribulations of a one ranching family over the span of several books and several years." -Lorelei James


I’ve been working hard on the ✨magical✨ internet since 2006 when I retired from teaching elementary school to stay at home with my two baby girls. Those baby girls are now ornery teenagers, and I'm a single mom, old school lifestyle blogger, smut book peddler, and Shameless Book Con HBIC.

Scroll to Top