Recommended By Angie

Recommended By Angie

"Epic" is used way too many times to describe enthusiasm for a book or series we love and want other people to read. But HOLY CRAP, THE RAVENHOOD TRILOGY IS E-P-I-C! This series is the exact reason why we use "epic"; it's fricking HOT, heart-warming, heart-breaking, and the twisty plot line is all around amazing. I could hardly put it down when I read the three books back-to-back, but at the same time, I didn't want to pick it up, knowing each page I read would lead to the end that much quicker. The Ravenhood Trilogy is the quintessential example of why we read romance books.


Where To Buy

About This Book

Series Type

Our Favorite Quotes

“It’s okay to want his dick, baby, I’ll watch it go inside you and fucking love the view, and the savage it’ll make me.”

I can’t see this man looking bad in anything. Studying his hands, I imagine the damage they could do or the pleasure they could give.

"Loving you made me sick, and I don’t ever want to get well."

"I’m okay with not being a gentleman because that’s not who I am and not who you love. Asking permission to kiss you? Never going to fucking happen."

I love her beyond limits because she loved me through what I forced her to endure. She loved me, though I made us impossible.

From The Publisher



Can you keep a secret?

I grew up sick.⁣

Let me clarify.⁣

I grew up believing that real love stories include a martyr or demand great sacrifice to be worthy.⁣

Because of that, I believed it, because I made myself believe it, and I bred the most masochistic of romantic hearts, which resulted in my illness.⁣

When I lived this story, my own twisted fairy tale, it was unbeknownst to me at the time because I was young and naïve. I gave into temptation and fed the beating beast, which grew thirstier with every slash, every strike, every blow.⁣

Triple Falls wasn’t at all what it seemed, nor were the men that swept me under their wing. But in order to keep them, I had to be in on their secrets.⁣

Secrets that cost us everything to keep.⁣

That’s the novelty of fiction versus reality. You can’t re-live your own love story, because by the time you’ve realized you’re living it, it’s over. At least that was the case for me and the men I trusted my foolish heart to.⁣

Looking back, I’m convinced I willed my story into existence due to my illness.⁣

And all were punished.

This trilogy is a gritty, modern day take on Robin Hood. It’s an unconventional love story—bad boys/antiheroes—filled with suspense, steam, major twists, a little action, and ALL OF THE FEELS.

The Ravenhood Trilogy Reading Order
Book #1 Flock
Book #2 Exodus
Book #3 The Finish Line


I’ve been working hard on the ✨magical✨ internet since 2006 when I retired from teaching elementary school to stay at home with my two baby girls. Those baby girls are now ornery teenagers, and I'm a single mom, old school lifestyle blogger, smut book peddler, and Shameless Book Con HBIC.

Scroll to Top